What is Baduk to me

Playing Baduk is like watching art being formed in front of your eyes. Baduk is a dance that two people engage in. It is the ultimate battle of wits. When you play you can feel the power of each play, every stone has a story and certain people can hear them while some can’t. I want to be able to hear the stones when I play, I want to dance with the best of them and, I want to be able to be one of the players that people look at and respect my ability. This is why I play Baduk.

Leave a Reply

