A teacher

I found someone that is willing to teach me for free, which is great except I now have a job that at first was at first only 8 hours a day has now turned to 10 hours 5 days a week starting 5-31-16. The worst part is that on June 25 I plan on going to the Evanston go tournament it’ll be the first time I will have a played a person in real life. I want to win it, so my teacher has assigned me to study life and death and a tesuji problem every week. I plan on improving to 9 kyu as fast as possible. Wish me luck!!

-Jeromie

Leave a Reply

