Goal achieved 

I finally reached 15k on OGS. That means I have gone from 25k to 15k in 6 months. Growing 10 stones in strength is no easy feat that everyone can accomplish in a short amount of time. Some have done faster, some have done it slower and some, have never achieved it yet. I hit my wall at 19k, when people hit a wall the have trouble advancing and what I’ve read most people have trouble around 10k. But I stepped back kept studying, reviewed my games and, kept with it and soon I was on a roll I have been racking the wins up and I would be lying if I said it wasn’t satisfying. I have been meaning to post what happened at the tournament but I haven’t had time/ to lazy to do it. 

-Jwill1997

 

Leave a Reply

